2024 CGIC AGM

We are pleased to inform you that the Annual General Meeting of The Chartered Governance Institute of Canada (the “Corporation”) will be held via zoom video conference on Wednesday, June 26, 2024, at 6:00 pm ET.

In addition to the appointment of members of the CFC and the election of directors of the Corporation, a report will be given on key activities and developments, both within the Canadian Division and internationally.

SESSION DETAILS:

Topic: 2024 CGIC AGM

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024, BC: 3:00 pm PT; AB: 4:00 pm MT; ON/QC 6:00 pm ET; Bermuda 7:00 pm AT

 

REGISTER NOW >>

We look forward to welcoming you.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 26 2024

Time

ET
6:00 pm

More Info

REGISTER NOW

Location

Online
Category
REGISTER NOW
QR Code